Scared Heart Girls College Oakleigh

Latest News

Important Dates

 

IMPORTANT DATES 2018

TERM 2:

  • Monday, 16 April: Term 2 Begins
  • Friday, 20 April: House Athletics Carnival
  • Wednesday, 25 April: ANZAC DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY
  • Tuesday, 1 May: OPEN MORNING
  • Monday, 7 May: Year 7 Immunisations
  • Monday, 7 May: Student Early Dismissal 1.20pm
  • Monday, 7 May: Staff Professional Learning Program, Student Early Dismissal 1.20pm
  • Tuesday, 8 May: Vocal Soiree
  • Friday, 11 May: Year 12 Mothers Day Breakfast
  • Monday, 14 May: Year 10 Camp Begins
  • Tuesday, 15 May: NAPLAN Begins
  • Sunday, 27 May: National Reconciliation Week
  • Tuesday, 29 May: Year 10 Immunisations
  • Thursday, 31 May: Feast of the Visitation
  • Sunday, 27 May: National Reconciliation Week
  • Monday, 4 June: Year 10 and 11 Exams Begin
  • Monday, 4 June: Student Early Dismissal 1.20pm
  • Monday, 4 June: Staff Professional Learning Program, Student Early Dismissal 1.20pm
  • Tuesday, 5 June: Year 9 Exams Begin
  • Tuesday, 5 June: OPEN MORNING
  • Friday, 8 June: Re-enrolment for 2019 form sent (via CareMonkey letter)
  • Friday, 8 June: Feast of the Sacred Heart
  • Monday, 11 June: QUEEN’S BIRTHDAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY
  • Wednesday, 13 June: GAT
  • Friday 15 June: STUDENT FREE DAY
  • Monday, 18 June: Year 10 Work Experience Begins
  • Monday, 18 June: VCE Semester 2 Begins
  • Tuesday, 19 June: Year 12 Retreat
  • Friday, 29 June: Sacred Heart Day
  • Friday, 29 June: House Arts
  • Friday, 29 June: Walkathon
  • Friday, 29 June: Term 2 Ends